Toggle mobile search bar

List of Healthier Caterers

Share and Print

These are some caterers who are able to provide healthier menus that comply with HPB’s Healthier Catering guidelines, such as use of healthier ingredients (e.g. HCS oil, wholegrain staples, fruits, plain water) and limited deep fried items. This list comprises caterers and menus that have been endorsed under the Healthier Dining Programme.

Please contact the caterer directly  for their latest HDP endorsed catering menus.

healthieroilWholegrainOption

CATERERS

CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT NUMBERS

EMAIL ADDRESS

AM Chef Catering Eva 6743 9969 sales@amchef.com.sg
Amici Events & Catering Leroy Diong 6542 5679 sales@amici.com.sg
Angel's Restaurant Martini Masijan 6243 1802 angelsca@singnet.com.sg
Anglo Chinese Cuisine Chua Pak Ang 6250 1717 / 8318 9998 edward@swatow.com.sg
Appetizer Pauline Kwek 6100 6800 sales@appetizer.com.sg
BBQ Wholesale Centre Sharon Siah 9225 5227 (messaging only) sales@bbqwholesale.com
Bellygood Joseph Gan 6694 1717 catering@tunglok.com
Bibik Caterers Katherine Goh 6583 2188 enquiry@bibik.com.sg
Bliss Catering Chang Wen / Derric 9239 8583 / 9146 4966 info@blisscatering.com.sg
Brinda's Malar Sinnadurai 6274 6327 marketing@brindas.com.sg
Cafe Galilee Tan Beng Seng 6265 6256 bengseng@cafe-galilee.com
Casserole Catering Keith Lai 6323 6445 sales@casserole.com.sg
Casuarina Curry Banana Leaf Daphne 6285 9001 enquiry@casuarinacatering.com
Catering Culture Ms Nora 6742 2282 sales@cateringculture.com.sg

Chilli Api Catering

Bao Xing

6246 0163

baoxing@chilliapi.com.sg

Chefs Catering Alicia Tan 6316 9696 info@chefscatering.sg
CJS Catering Tan Jie Ming 6383 3113 sales@cjscatering.com.sg
Continental Delight Job Ang 6665 0222 sales@continentaldelight.com.sg
Curry Pot Catering Steven Tay 6242 3979 food@currypot.com.sg

D'Fine Catering
Services

Victoria

6267 8022

victoria@dfine.com.sg

Deli Hub Catering Serene Teo 6833 7938 / 6515 0020  serene.teo@neogroup.com.sg
Delizio Catering John Teo 6280 0040 enquiries@deliziocatering.com
Des Kitchen Ednes Voon 6659 0600 sales@deskitchen.com.sg
Doulath Catering Subaidah 6257 9378 / 9062 7742 enquiries@doulath.com
Dragon Phoenix Restaurant Yvonne Hu 6250 3991 yvonne@dragonphoenix.com.sg
East West Fusion James Khoo 9770 6164 catering@eastwestfusion.sg
Eatz Catering Services Novie 6789 0328 sales@eatzcatering.com
Eatzi Gourmet Sales Team 6858 0111 catering@eatzigourmet.com.sg
Ecreative Catering Fiza 6363 3636 order@ecreative.com.sg
Elsie's Kitchen Job Ang  6288 4457 sales@elsiekitchen.com.sg
Eternally Yours Sue Yusoff 6659 2837 info@eternallyyours.com.sg
FattyDaddy FattyMummy Fion Lim 6100 0087 enquiry@fattydaddyfattymummy.com
First Cuisine Catering Ronald Kwek 6250 6090 sales@firstcuisine.com.sg
Foodtalks Caterer & Manufacturer Fiona Huang 6246 3369 enquiry@foodtalks.com.sg
Food Fest F&B Catherine Lim 6297 9111 enquiry@foodfest.com.sg
Fostre Catering Catherine Lim 6659 9111 sales@fostre.com.sg
Four Seasons
Alden Ong 6383 3003

sales@fourseasons.com.sg 

Gayatri Restaurant Nirmala 6292 4544 catering@gayatrirestaurant.com
Gim Nam Food Caterer Ruth Peck 6758 1207 ruth@ebencon.com
Gim Tim Sun Huiquan 6459 7766 amk157@gimtim.com.sg
Good News Cafe Alvin Sabai 633 64161 alvins@ifood.com.sg 
Gourmetz Marcus Wong 6266 0655 enquiry@gourmetz.com.sg
Grain Catering Deborah  8298 8450 deborah@grain.com.sg
Gustos Jocelyn Tay  6286 3003 sales@gustos.com.sg
Halia Catering Raihana Salim 8444 1148 catering@thehalia.com
Harvest Catering Jeramin Kwek 6755 1069 sales@harvest.com.sg
Hong Yun Catering Services Trevor Soh 9479 9417 hongyuncatering@hotmail.com

How's Catering

Yvonne

6852 2854 / 8533 4145

yvonne@howscatering.com.sg

Imperial Court Esther Tang 6553 2777 imperial@gimtim.com.sg

International Catering Pte Ltd

Adeline

6289 8369

sales@intl.com.sg

Jamil Catering Ani 9677 3530 jamilcatering@gmail.com
Jin Cuisine Roy Tan 6288 8551 enquiry@pangcatering.sg
John's Catering Veronica Chang 6264 2343 info@johnscateringsg.com
JR Foods Thomas Wong 6288 4111 sales@jrgroup.com.sg
Kampong Cafe Choo Lai Eng 6100 3663 catering@kampong.sg
Kate's Catering Soh Sheng Tze 67444 527 / 67444 528 sales@katescatering.com.sg
Katong Catering Heng Yi Sheng 6344 4115 sales@katongcatering.com.sg
KG Catering Deen 6858 8010 admin@kgcatering.com.sg
Kian Huat Restaurant Lee Kian Hoong 6756 5280 kianhoong@kianhuat.com.sg
Lagun Sari Shermen Lim 6440 7274 sales@lagun-sari.com.sg
Lavish Dine Catering GP Tan 6392 2688 sales@lavish.com.sg
Le Rainbow Catering Ernest Aris 6589 8855 sales@lerainbow.com.sg
Lee Wee Brothers Darren Lee 6535 6535 info@leeweebrothers.com
Liang Food Caterer Katherine / Siti 6446 2049 admin@liangfood.com.sg
Long Jiang Culinary Steve Yap 6757 7887 sales@longjiang.sg
LPH Cateriing Lee Peng Hwa 6474 7866 admin@lph.com.sg
Lye Heng Food Supplies JC Seah 6755 6755 enquiry@lyeheng.com
Makan Mate Vigette Anne Amparo 6264 2233 order@makanmate.com
Mamanda Shifa' Hannan 6396 6646 sales@mamanda.com.sg
Manna Pot Catering Eileen Yong 6853 1568 eileen_yong@mannapot.com.sg
Mapollo Catering Andrew Tan 6246 6281 mapollo2181@yahoo.com.sg
Mapollo Funeral Catering & Servuces Andrew Tan 6246 6281 mapollo2181@yahoo.com.sg
Marina Bay Sands Priscilla Lew 6688 3133 celebrations@marinabaysands.com
Mum's Kitchen Phoebe Teo 6346 0969 enquiry@mumskitchen.com.sg
Muslim Delights Zubair Hassan 9633 0261 / 9487 4055 sales@muslimdelights.com
National University of Singapore Society Agnes Phua 6586 3771 krghbanquet@nuss.org.sg
Neo Garden Catering Kelly Chang / David Siew 6833 7924 / 6833 7926 kelly.chang@neogroup.com.sg /
david.siew@neogroup.com.sg
NTUC Foodfare  
catering@foodfare.com.sg
Occasions Catering Gianna Chang 6299 6211 sales@occasions.sg
Oh's Farm Catering Shirley Foo 6448 8878 sales@ohsfarm.com.sg
One The Food Peggy Koh 6758 5888 enquiries@onethefood.com.sg
Old Chang Kee Jason Tien 6555 0055 catering@oldchangkee.com
On & On Diners Ping 6570 9939 sales@onandon.sg
One Faber Group Cathie / Chanaka 9765 1351 / 9188 3379 catering@onefabergroup.com
One Family Catering Hong Zhao 6659 3988 sales@onefamilycatering.com

Orange Clove Catering

Tan Tun Lim / Yvonne Tan

9710 1009 / 9088 9209

atan@neogroup.com.sg /
yvonne.tan@neogroup.com.sg

Orange Lantern Alvin Lee Sir Shan 6841 2398 / 9675 9990 alvin@orange-lantern.com
PastaMania Lilian Hoe 8660 3909 catering@pastamania.com
Pattaya Garden Catering Services Bennie Tan 6345 5544 sales@pattayagarden.com.sg
Pines Food Delight Chris Tan 6278 8414 sales@pinesfood.com.sg
Pin Si Kitchen Sandra Gan 6758 8177 sales@pinsi.com.sg
Pollo F&B Services Andrew Tan 6246 2180 mapollo2181@yahoo.com.sg
Puteri Wedding Services Aishah Jaafar 8113 2074 puteri_wedding@hotmail.com
QQ Catering Alicia Tan 6316 9696 info@qqcatering.sg
Rasa Rasa Catering Martin / Sulimah 6570 1065 enquiry@rasacatering.sg
Rasel Catering Josephine Teo 6777 7183 sales@rasel.com.sg
Robert Catering Services Joanne  6299 4640 robert_catering_service@hotmail.com
Royal Palm @ Clarke Quay Abdul Nasheer 6333 5123 venue@royalpalmsg.com
Rumah Makan Minang Muhamad Hazmi 6294 4805 hazmizin@minang.sg
Sakunthala's Restaurant Sarasvathi 6293 6649 sakunthalacatering@gmail.com
Saybons Ian Choo 9151 3132 enquiries@saybons.com
SATS Food Services Nicholas Ong 9126 9810 eventscatering@sats.com.sg
Sembawang Eating House Neo Siong Hoon 6423 9861  sehseafoods@gmail.com
Seng Beng Siang Food Tan Koon Eng 6445 7522 sengbengsiangfood@hotmail.com
Seyu Ding Hua 8686 4413 dinghua.huang@seyu.com.sg
Shereen's Kitchen Arifin Bin Mohd Rahim 9669 1459 arifin.m.rahim@gmail.com
Sin Hong Yun Crystal Teng 9731 2733 crystal.teng@sinhongyun.sg
Shiok Kitchen Jenn Foo 6411 4994 sales@skcatering.com
Sodexo Joseph Mah  6911 2116 joseph.mah@sodexo.com
Spice Village Ilhan 6303 0503 ilhan@spicevillage.com.sg
Spize Catering Bernice Wong 9653 9933 bernice@spize.com.sg
Spring Ocean Andy Chua 6748 6041 sales@springocean.com
Springleaf Prata Place Seth Raman Santhosh Kumar 6570 6554 sales@spplace.com

Stamford Catering
Services

Germaine Wong

6852 3338 / 9278 8910

germaine_wong@stamfordcs.com.sg

Tang Tea House Sharonne Tan 6386 4851 admin@tangteahouse.com
Team Catering Patrick Chan 6283 8932 operations@teamcatering.com.sg
The Caterers Pauline Lim 6745 9339 enquiry@thecaterers.com.sg
Spark & Flame Catering Joyce Sim 6288 6346 sales@sparkcatering.com
The Orange Ballroom Rozie Dasuri 6547 4458 admin@orange.com.sg
The Sapling Kelvin Loh 6472 0933 reservations@thesapling.sg

Thyme Food and Services

Lawrence Hee

6753 3226 / 9003 5789

lawrence_hee@thyme.com.sg

Tim Delight Han Boon Lan / Sri Julianti 6756 3533 sales@timdelight.com
TLG Catering Services Tan Han Qiang 6690 0852 tanhanqiang@tunglok.com
Uncle Fatman Cafe Goh Joo Seng 9633 3801 fatman_fnb_services@hotmail.com
WE Cater Kelvin Soo 6336 7337 / 8795 6295 sales@wecater.com.sg
Weddingku Gallery Lynn 6293 4070 lynn@weddingkugallery.com
Wee Kee Catering Lew Cheng Yong 6570 8551 enquiry@weekee.com.sg
Xiang's Catering Stella Tan 6284 0300 sales@xiangscatering.com.sg
Yeh Lai Siang Jermaine Tan 6744 2826 sales@yehlaisiang.com.sg
This page was last updated on 6 March 2021.