Toggle mobile search bar

List of Healthier Caterers

Share and Print

These are some caterers who are able to provide healthier menus that comply with HPB’s Healthier Catering guidelines. This list comprises caterers and menus that have been endorsed under the Healthier Dining Programme.

In the event that these particular menus (listed below) are proposed to government agencies as part of government procurement, the Healthier Catering Declaration Form would not be required as these menus have been verified to comply with the Healthier Catering guidelines.

Note: Menus and prices may be subjected to changes. Please check with the caterer for updates.

healthieroilWholegrainOption

CATERERS

CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT NUMBERS

EMAIL ADDRESS

 MENU
AM Chef Catering Eva 6743 9969 sales@amchef.com.sg
View here
Amici Events & Catering Leroy Diong 6542 5679 sales@amici.com.sg
View here
Angel's Restaurant Martini Masijan 6243 1802 angelsca@singnet.com.sg
View here
Anglo Chinese Cuisine Chua Pak Ang 6250 1717 / 8318 9998 edward@swatow.com.sg View here 
Appetizer Pauline Kwek 6100 6800 sales@appetizer.com.sg
View here
BBQ Wholesale Centre Sharon Siah 9225 5227 (messaging only) sales@bbqwholesale.com View here
Bellygood Joseph Gan 6694 1717 catering@tunglok.com View here
Bibik Caterers Katherine Goh 6583 2188 enquiry@bibik.com.sg
View here
Bliss Catering Chang Wen / Derric 9239 8583 / 9146 4966 info@blisscatering.com.sg
View here
Brinda's Malar Sinnadurai 6274 6327 marketing@brindas.com.sg View here
Cafe Galilee Tan Beng Seng 6265 6256 bengseng@cafe-galilee.com
View here
Casserole Catering Keith Lai 6323 6445 sales@casserole.com.sg
View here
Casuarina Curry Banana Leaf Daphne 6285 9001 enquiry@casuarinacatering.com
View here
Catering Culture Ms Nora 6742 2282 sales@cateringculture.com.sg View here

Chilli Api Catering

Bao Xing

6246 0163

baoxing@chilliapi.com.sg

View here
Chefs Catering Alicia Tan 6316 9696 info@chefscatering.sg View here
CJS Catering Tan Jie Ming 6383 3113 sales@cjscatering.com.sg
View here
Continental Delight Job Ang 6665 0222 sales@continentaldelight.com.sg
View here
Curry Pot Catering Steven Tay 6242 3979 food@currypot.com.sg
View here

D'Fine Catering
Services

Victoria

6267 8022

victoria@dfine.com.sg

View here
Deli Hub Catering Serene Teo 6833 7938 / 6515 0020  serene.teo@neogroup.com.sg
View here
Delizio Catering John Teo 6280 0040 enquiries@deliziocatering.com View here
Des Kitchen Ednes Voon 6659 0600 sales@deskitchen.com.sg View here 
Doulath Catering Subaidah 6257 9378 / 9062 7742 enquiries@doulath.com View here 
Dragon Phoenix Restaurant Yvonne Hu 6250 3991 yvonne@dragonphoenix.com.sg
View here
East West Fusion James Khoo 9770 6164 catering@eastwestfusion.sg View here
Eatz Catering Services Novie 6789 0328 sales@eatzcatering.com View here 
Eatzi Gourmet Sales Team 6858 0111 catering@eatzigourmet.com.sg
View here
Ecreative Catering Fiza 6363 3636 order@ecreative.com.sg View here 
Elsie's Kitchen Job Ang  6288 4457 sales@elsiekitchen.com.sg
View here
Eternally Yours Sue Yusoff 6659 2837 info@eternallyyours.com.sg
View here
FattyDaddy FattyMummy Fion Lim 6100 0087 enquiry@fattydaddyfattymummy.com
View here
First Cuisine Catering Ronald Kwek 6250 6090 sales@firstcuisine.com.sg
View here
Foodtalks Caterer & Manufacturer Fiona Huang 6246 3369 enquiry@foodtalks.com.sg View here
Food Fest F&B Catherine Lim 6297 9111 enquiry@foodfest.com.sg
View here
Fostre Catering Catherine Lim 6659 9111 sales@fostre.com.sg View here
Four Seasons
Alden Ong 6383 3003

sales@fourseasons.com.sg 

View here
Gayatri Restaurant Nirmala 6292 4544 catering@gayatrirestaurant.com
View here
Gim Nam Food Caterer Ruth Peck 6758 1207 ruth@ebencon.com
View here
Gim Tim Sun Huiquan 6459 7766 amk157@gimtim.com.sg
View here
Good News Cafe Alvin Sabai 633 64161 alvins@ifood.com.sg  View here
Gourmetz Marcus Wong 6266 0655 enquiry@gourmetz.com.sg
View here
Grain Catering Deborah  8298 8450 deborah@grain.com.sg
View here
Gustos Jocelyn Tay  6286 3003 sales@gustos.com.sg
View here
Halia Catering Raihana Salim 8444 1148 catering@thehalia.com View here 
Harvest Catering Jeramin Kwek 6755 1069 sales@harvest.com.sg
View here
Hong Yun Catering Services Trevor Soh 9479 9417 hongyuncatering@hotmail.com
View here

How's Catering

Yvonne

6852 2854 / 8533 4145

yvonne@howscatering.com.sg

View here
Imperial Court Esther Tang 6553 2777 imperial@gimtim.com.sg
View here

International Catering Pte Ltd

Adeline

6289 8369

sales@intl.com.sg

View here
Jamil Catering Ani 9677 3530 jamilcatering@gmail.com
View here
Jin Cuisine Roy Tan 6288 8551 enquiry@pangcatering.sg View here 
John's Catering Veronica Chang 6264 2343 info@johnscateringsg.com
View here
JR Foods Thomas Wong 6288 4111 sales@jrgroup.com.sg
View here
Kampong Cafe Choo Lai Eng 6100 3663 catering@kampong.sg
View here
Kate's Catering Soh Sheng Tze 67444 527 / 67444 528 sales@katescatering.com.sg
View here
Katong Catering Heng Yi Sheng 6344 4115 sales@katongcatering.com.sg
View here
KG Catering Deen 6858 8010 admin@kgcatering.com.sg
View here
Kian Huat Restaurant Lee Kian Hoong 6756 5280 kianhoong@kianhuat.com.sg View here 
Lagun Sari Shermen Lim 6440 7274 sales@lagun-sari.com.sg
View here
Lavish Dine Catering GP Tan 6392 2688 sales@lavish.com.sg
View here
Le Rainbow Catering Ernest Aris 6589 8855 sales@lerainbow.com.sg
View here
Lee Wee Brothers Darren Lee 6535 6535 info@leeweebrothers.com View here 
Liang Food Caterer Katherine / Siti 6446 2049 admin@liangfood.com.sg
View here
Long Jiang Culinary Steve Yap 6757 7887 sales@longjiang.sg
View here
LPH Cateriing Lee Peng Hwa 6474 7866 admin@lph.com.sg
View here
Lye Heng Food Supplies JC Seah 6755 6755 enquiry@lyeheng.com
View here
Makan Mate Vigette Anne Amparo 6264 2233 order@makanmate.com View here
Mamanda Shifa' Hannan 6396 6646 sales@mamanda.com.sg View here 
Manna Pot Catering Eileen Yong 6853 1568 eileen_yong@mannapot.com.sg View here 
Mapollo Catering Andrew Tan 6246 6281 mapollo2181@yahoo.com.sg
View here
Mapollo Funeral Catering & Servuces Andrew Tan 6246 6281 mapollo2181@yahoo.com.sg
View here
Marina Bay Sands Priscilla Lew 6688 3133 celebrations@marinabaysands.com View here
Mum's Kitchen Phoebe Teo 6346 0969 enquiry@mumskitchen.com.sg
View here 
Muslim Delights Zubair Hassan 9633 0261 / 9487 4055 sales@muslimdelights.com View here 
National University of Singapore Society Agnes Phua 6586 3771 krghbanquet@nuss.org.sg
View here
Neo Garden Catering Kelly Chang / David Siew 6833 7924 / 6833 7926 kelly.chang@neogroup.com.sg /
david.siew@neogroup.com.sg
View here
Nosh Kitchen Shahirah 6287 7966 shah@noshkitchen.com.sg View here 
NTUC Foodfare  
catering@foodfare.com.sg View here

Occasions Catering Gianna Chang 6299 6211 sales@occasions.sg
View here
Oh's Farm Catering Shirley Foo 6448 8878 sales@ohsfarm.com.sg
View here
One The Food Peggy Koh 6758 5888 enquiries@onethefood.com.sg View here 
Old Chang Kee Jason Tien 6555 0055 catering@oldchangkee.com View here 
On & On Diners Ping 6570 9939 sales@onandon.sg
View here
One Faber Group Cathie / Chanaka 9765 1351 / 9188 3379 catering@onefabergroup.com View here 
One Family Catering Hong Zhao 6659 3988 sales@onefamilycatering.com
View here

Orange Clove Catering

Tan Tun Lim / Yvonne Tan

9710 1009 / 9088 9209

atan@neogroup.com.sg /
yvonne.tan@neogroup.com.sg

View here
Orange Lantern Alvin Lee Sir Shan 6841 2398 / 9675 9990 alvin@orange-lantern.com View here 
PastaMania Lilian Hoe 8660 3909 catering@pastamania.com
View here
Pattaya Garden Catering Services Bennie Tan 6345 5544 sales@pattayagarden.com.sg
View here
Pines Food Delight Chris Tan 6278 8414 sales@pinesfood.com.sg View here
Pin Si Kitchen Sandra Gan 6758 8177 sales@pinsi.com.sg
View here
Pollo F&B Services Andrew Tan 6246 2180 mapollo2181@yahoo.com.sg
View here
Puteri Wedding Services Aishah Jaafar 8113 2074 puteri_wedding@hotmail.com
View here
QQ Catering Alicia Tan 6316 9696 info@qqcatering.sg View here
Rasa Rasa Catering Martin / Sulimah 6570 1065 enquiry@rasacatering.sg
View here
Rasel Catering Josephine Teo 6777 7183 sales@rasel.com.sg View here
Robert Catering Services Joanne  6299 4640 robert_catering_service@hotmail.com
View here
Royal Palm @ Clarke Quay Abdul Nasheer 6333 5123 venue@royalpalmsg.com
View here
Rumah Makan Minang Muhamad Hazmi 6294 4805 hazmizin@minang.sg
View here
Sakunthala's Restaurant Sarasvathi 6293 6649 sakunthalacatering@gmail.com View here 
Saybons Ian Choo 9151 3132 enquiries@saybons.com View here 
SATS Food Services Nicholas Ong 9126 9810 eventscatering@sats.com.sg
View here
Sembawang Eating House Neo Siong Hoon 6423 9861  sehseafoods@gmail.com
View here
Seng Beng Siang Food Tan Koon Eng 6445 7522 sengbengsiangfood@hotmail.com
View here
Seyu Ding Hua 8686 4413 dinghua.huang@seyu.com.sg View here 
Shereen's Kitchen Arifin Bin Mohd Rahim 9669 1459 arifin.m.rahim@gmail.com
View here
Sin Hong Yun Evan Chew 6544 1048 sales@sinhongyun.sg
View here
Shiok Kitchen Jenn Foo 6411 4994 sales@skcatering.com
View here
Sodexo Joseph Mah  6911 2116 joseph.mah@sodexo.com
View Here
Spice Village Ilhan 6303 0503 ilhan@spicevillage.com.sg
View here
Spize Catering Bernice Wong 9653 9933 bernice@spize.com.sg
View here
Spring Ocean Andy Chua 6748 6041 sales@springocean.com
View here
Springleaf Prata Place Seth Raman Santhosh Kumar 6570 6554 sales@spplace.com View here

Stamford Catering
Services

Germaine Wong

6852 3338 / 9278 8910

germaine_wong@stamfordcs.com.sg

View here
Tang Tea House Sharonne Tan 6386 4851 admin@tangteahouse.com View here 
Team Catering Patrick Chan 6283 8932 operations@teamcatering.com.sg
View here
The Caterers Pauline Lim 6745 9339 enquiry@thecaterers.com.sg
View here
Spark & Flame Catering Joyce Sim 6288 6346 sales@sparkcatering.com
View here
The Orange Ballroom Rozie Dasuri 6547 4458 admin@orange.com.sg
View here
The Sapling Kelvin Loh 6472 0933 reservations@thesapling.sg
View here

Thyme Food and Services

Lawrence Hee

6753 3226 / 9003 5789

lawrence_hee@thyme.com.sg

View here
Tim Delight Han Boon Lan / Sri Julianti 6756 3533 sales@timdelight.com
View here
TLG Catering Services Tan Han Qiang 6690 0852 tanhanqiang@tunglok.com View Here 
Uncle Fatman Cafe Goh Joo Seng 9633 3801 fatman_fnb_services@hotmail.com
View here
WE Cater Kelvin Soo 6336 7337 / 8795 6295 sales@wecater.com.sg View here 
Weddingku Gallery Lynn 6293 4070 lynn@weddingkugallery.com View here
Wee Kee Catering Lew Cheng Yong 6570 8551 enquiry@weekee.com.sg
View here
Xiang's Catering Stella Tan 6284 0300 sales@xiangscatering.com.sg
View here
Yeh Lai Siang Jermaine Tan 6744 2826 sales@yehlaisiang.com.sg
View here
This page was last updated on 7 November 2019.